STATE APPROVED FOR FIRST TIME DRIVERS
Ticketschool.com isn’t just for drivers with tickets. In Florida we offer the online driver license exam, which all new drivers are required to pass, as well as the mandatory Traffic Law Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course. The TLSAE course may also be called a “drug and alcohol course” or “first time driver course”, and is required by Florida Statute for anyone seeking to obtain a Florida license who has never held a license in the State of Florida or in any other state or qualified jurisdiction. The TLSAE course is also the course required by drivers under 21 years of age, who have received a notice of suspension for driving with a blood alcohol level (BAL) of .02 to .05, in order to reinstate their driver license on a hardship. A hardship license is a license restricted to “business” or “employment” purposes only. The Ticketschool.com drug and alcohol course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, is 100% online, and offers the following benefits:
24 / 7 Course Availability
AN ONLINE COURSE HOW YOU WANT IT
Our online Florida drug and alcohol course is available 24 hours and day, 7 days a week from anywhere with Internet access. The full course is four hours in length as required by the State of Florida, but our online course allows you to log in and out whenever you need to.
Mobile Device Compatible
iPHONE, iPAD, AND ANDROID READY
At Ticketschool, we are all about offering the most user friendly and convenient courses on the market. That is why our Florida drug and alcohol online course is optimized and accessible from any Internet-ready device, including tablets and smart phones.